What I Saw in My Garden

I actually really enjoy photography. I also like gardening and being outdoors. So as summer approaches, the roses in my family’s garden have been blooming very beautifully, and I have been seeing lots of little creatures, so I thought maybe a fun blog “series” would be to share what I get to see in my garden in photo galleries. I went out into my garden yesterday, and I took the following pictures. It was a gorgeous day, and I thought these were some images worth sharing from my adventures in chasing dragonflies and crouching in rose bushes.

On the SidewalkCreepy CrawlyPurple FlowersBlooming RoseCenter RoseDark DragonflyTwo RosesPeeking RoseLittle FlowerDogwoodBudding RoseDragonfly

Leave a Reply

