What I Saw in My Garden: Fresh Rain

It has been raining a lot where I live, so as soon as I saw the sun creep out, I went out to snap some pictures. I think I want to do a couple photo series because I’m a bit rusty with my camera, and the coming days are supposed to sunny, so I thought it would be perfect to do some photography posts. I haven’t been blogging often recently, and I want to try to increase the frequency with which I post. I’m trying not to create any strict rules for posting to my blog because I want to make sure I’m having fun with it, and I imagine its for fun for viewers to read my posts when I’m having fun writing them. So here’s to more blog posts in the future and lots of beautiful summer days 🙂

Leave a Reply

