Beyond the Gate: Look Up

This is the second and final part of my ‘Beyond the Gate’ photo series. The first part, titled Look Down, was focused on looking below my normal field of vision for all of my shots. You probably guessed it already, but this gallery will be looking above. I tried to change my perspective and try something different, which is the point of these series. If you read one of my previous posts called ‘Birds and Books,’ then you may recall that I mentioned including a picture of a bird’s nest in this series, which I set as the featured image. So I hope you enjoy my little gallery part 2:)

Leave a Reply

